Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts 

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Teachers training days and Uniform Collection

Thursday 3rd September 2020

School open for Year 7 students only        

 Friday 4th September 2020 – School opens for Years 8, 9 10 & 11 students

 Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

 School reopens Monday 2nd November 2020

 Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts 

Monday 4 January 2021 (Teachers training day)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 School reopens for students 

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

School reopens: Monday 22nd February 2021 

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts 

Monday 19 April 2021(Teachers training day)

Tuesday 20th April 2021 School reopens for students

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 School reopens

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

This calendar is subject to change